

## Environmental Stewardship Focus Group

Focus Group Meetings Dates | 6 p.m. at Kannapolis City Hall

August 9

August 30

September 20

October 11

October 25

## Staff Liaisons

Wilmer Melton, Assistant City Manager

Annette Privette Keller, Director of Communications

## **Focus Group Members**

Ted Laukaitis Cyrus Rattler

David Stanley Cole Holden Sides

Naomi Hatchell Kaylan Mariano

Lance Oglesby Lee Forrest

Nancy Rumple Ariyah Woodberry

Larry Ensley