

Homelessness & Transitional Housing Focus Group

Focus Group Meetings Dates | 6-8 p.m. at Kannapolis City Hall August 1

Staff Liaisons

Irene Sacks, Director of Economic Development

Sherry Gordon, Community Development Program Administrator

Focus Group Members

Willis Phifer

Theron Smoutherson

Mario Banner

Gloria Talbert

Laura Heggins

Deborah Triece

McKenzie Wolford

Melinda Richardson

Jessica Grant

Sophia Davis Wilkerson

Jim Bramlett

Beryl Torrence