

Neighborhood Improvement Focus Group

Focus Group Meetings Dates | 6 p.m. at Kannapolis City Hall

August 11

August 25

September 15

October 6

October 20

Staff Liaisons

Irene Sacks, Director of Economic Development

Richard Smith, Director of Planning

Focus Group Members

Michael Griswold	Kisha Best
Chris Dwiggins	Olivia Price
Connie Rheinecker	Rhonda Fisher
Shelly Stein	Uletha Oglesby
Sarah Morton	lvette Silva
Caitlin Lai	Le'Quanda Robinson